Chismosa


Hello!
January 8, 2008, 3:27 pm
Filed under: American TV Shows, Anime, Asian Celebs, Japanese Drama, People/Life, Random | Tags:

Welcome to my blog! I’ve decided to abandon my old messy blog and start a new one where I could maintain and organize my posts a bit better.

This time around I’ll probably focus more on my thoughts about the “outside world” because in my old blog, whenever I start writing about myself and my own life, I end up getting either too pathetically happy or completely emo. I plan none of that here.

Anyway, I’ll mostly post my thoughts, comments, updates, and chismis (rumors) on some TV shows, movies, celebs, news, food, fashion, etc. that I’ve watching or hearing about. My fave TV shows right now include Gossip Girl, Brothers and Sisters, House (although I haven’t had the time to watch the current season), and Lost (I think the new season begins this Feb?). I’m watching out for a new live action Jdrama of Honey & Clover, with Ikuta Toma (Nakatsu from Hana Kimi live action Jap). I was also a fan of Heroes and Grey’s Anatomy but I’m not supporting them for now since they’ve gotten so sucky. So there, my posts will probably revolve around those shows.

So there! This post was quite meaningless, let’s move on shall we?


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Comment by Mr WordPress

J-girl, I’ve been down that road too….

Comment by emperorbananaketchup




Leave a Reply

