Chismosa


Honey and Clover Live Action Drama – Episode 2

Yes, my favorite scenes from the anime are in this episode. I can’t wait for Nomiya and Yamada to meet but I don’t think it will be in the next ep. I still really like the Morita/Yamada friendship. I love all their scenes together (and they have quite a lot). My favorite was when Morita tried to cheer her up by stamping “Mayama is an idiot” everywhere. They MUST do the “holding hands” scene from the anime. By the way, I wonder if they’ll let Morita go on his mysterious trips…

Love Song-SARS English subbed version of episode 1 and 2 has come out in d-addicts. I think you can watch it in youtube and veoh as well.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

