Chismosa


Die Crocs!
February 4, 2008, 6:53 am
Filed under: Fashion, People/Life, Random, Rant | Tags: , , ,

(just found this on youtube)

I know it’s mean but I totally judge people I see wearing Crocs. No matter how hot you are, no one can carry them. They don’t even look good with anything. So what if they’re comfortable? Lots of other NICER shoes are comfortable. I just don’t think they’re worth it. They’re so ugly and stupid (and what’s with the holes?)… and I heard they’re dangerous too. There’s this Crocs store in Megamall and it had to be right by the escalator, ironic. I will accept people who wear them privately, like in the bathroom or watering plants in a hidden garden. The flats version aren’t too bad either… from afar. But yeah, if you don’t want to look like an idiot, don’t wear Crocs out in public.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Personally, I have no desire to dress like a 4-year old, so I cannot see myself ever wearing Crocs.

Comment by adam




Leave a Reply

