Chismosa


Kung Fu Kids
February 7, 2008, 12:24 pm
Filed under: Filipino Celebs, Filipino TV, Updates/Spoilers | Tags: , ,

To be honest, I started watching because of my ongoing Eigenmann family fixation. Sid Lucero, whose father is Mark Gil, is in Kung Fu Kids as the Krung guy. He’s my current fave, he kinda resembles Yamada Takayuki (hot Japanese actor). I think I mentioned I like the good boy, kind-looking type. And Sid’s also such a great actor.

I’m enjoying the show naman. I love all the cute kids! Especially Chubbs and Lem!! And all the kiddie love teams… I’m trying to ignore the bad special effects. It feels kind of slow paced as well. I want to see the kids become a team already! Oh and it’s cute how they gave Sid’s character a love interest (with kissing scenes and all) in the past but then why does it have to be Mariel Rodriguez?! I’m sorry but I really dislike her.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

