Chismosa


Jughead Comics
March 14, 2008, 3:40 am
Filed under: Comics, News/Rumors/Chismis | Tags: , , ,

I just spent P190 on 1 Jughead Double Digest because of my Jughead fixation this week. I thought those comics would be cheaper by now but oh well, at least I’m enjoying it. The fixation started when I was looking around for Scooby Doo Shaggy/Daphne fanfiction and then I realized that Jughead/Veronica would be interesting. Someone mentioned somewhere that there was a time when Jughead and Veronica played Romeo and Juliet in a play then they practiced kissing and Ronnie fell in love with him or something. Did that really happen?


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

yeah, that really happened. But I can’t find the issue.

Comment by moniquejblog




Leave a Reply

