Chismosa


My Name is Kim Sam Soon Remake on GMA 7

I thought it was just a rumor but I just saw the teaser on GMA today. I guess it’s true. Regine Velasquez is said to be the lead. Umm… Well, I guess it’s better than having her as the lead in Full House. I hope THAT is a rumor. Even though I’m not a fan of Sunshine Dizon, I have to admit that the Kim Sam Soon role fits her better than Regine. I’ll just say, I hope Ogie’s not the Hyun Bin. I heard Dennis Trillo might get the role, though.

I hope they don’t ruin the show. Maybe Mark Reyes should direct, he seems like one of the sensible directors of GMA. No! Please no Mac Alejandre and Dominic Zapata!


8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I agree that sunshine dizon is more apt for the role. GMA should be reminded as to how she was able to pull off her earlier roles like Bakekang which also made a television hype.

Comment by fanatic

I HATE GMA!!

DUH..!!

I DON’T EVEN WATCH ANY OF YOUR SHOWS..!!!

Comment by yamhtur

what the heck??!!!
regine as kim sam soon!
you gotta be kiding me…
i mean she has some skills
but not really the looks to play the part..
just my opinion..

Comment by watever

wow

Comment by amani

paki namin kung di nanonood ng GMA shows, your not a lost anyway, but it shows nanonood ka rin, may time kasi na mag-comment eh, hehehe (peace)

Comment by ana lea

di ko type maging kim sam soon c regine dapat c sunshine dizon na lang masyadong OA ang ganap ni regine…

Comment by betty

opinyon ko lang din,hindi bagay si regine as kim sam soon,,di ata ako mano2od nyan..haisst

Comment by bettyboop

This is for betty who comment last June 16….Syempre ang role ni Regine sa KIM SAM SOON ay OA diba kaya dapat nya lang naman sundin ang utos sa kanya dahil babayaran naman sya hindi ikaw!At kung di nya susundin ang utos ng Director,mawawalan sya ng trabaho at pera and the main reason ay “MAY TALENTS C REGINE NA WALA SI SUNSHINE KAYA SYA ANG NAPILI”.Come to think about it at “KUNG IKUKUMPARA KO ANG SONGBIRD SAU BAKA BIRD LANG ANG MAABOT MO DAHIL PAOS KA!!!!Isa pa, kaya sya naging SONGBIRD dahil sa ability na binigay sa kanya ni GOD….thats all.

Comment by Eliza




Leave a Reply

